Just when You Think It Is Getting Worse …..This happens:

30 Nov

This week I’ve learnt that one of our teachers took her maternity leave and we had to take her classes. The term is almost over and there is so much work to be done. To top it off I got sick too. So there was not much to smile about untill I was asked today by 3 of  2/2 s students whom I’ve taught last year to go down stairs with them. At first I thought something had happened to one of the students or there was a problem . When we got to their class , I was totally surprised. They have arranged a party for me because I’m going to teach them again. I was stunned,speechless and shed a couple of tears. They have no idea what this means to me. I was so happy and I told them that they have actually made my whole WEEK that moment. I’m blessed to have them as my students. Thank you Allah for all your blessings.

 

 

Leave a Reply

